When a rule is active, the established changes will be made when the time comes.
On the contrary, when it is deactivated, it is disabled and no changes will be made if they are pending.
If a rule already applied is deactivated, the actions will revert to their original value. In this way, a rule can be quickly stopped without having to reach its end date.
Still have questions?
In the help section you can find several articles about specific functionalities of the platform.
If you still can't find what you are looking for, don't hesitate to contact us by email or through the chat at the bottom right.